Peter McCarey, verse and prose:
Hugh MacDiarmid and the Russians (Edinburgh, Scottish Academic Press, 1987)
For What It Is, co-written with Alan Riach, (Christchurch, Untold Books, 1988)
Town Shanties (Glasgow, Broch Books, 1990)
The Devil in the Driving Mirror (London, Vennel Press, 1995)
Tantris (Lines Review 140, 1997)
Double Click (Kirkcaldy, Akros, 1997)
Translator Trattoria: 350 years of automatic translation (London, The British Library Centre for the Book, 1998)
A Gathering for Gael Turnbull, ed. PMcC (London, Vennel Press, 1998)
Augrim (Osnago, Pulcinoelefante, 1999)
In the Metaforest (London, Vennel Press, 2000)
Collected Contraptions (Manchester, Carcanet, 2011)
Slasher Two-Step (Kindle Publish, Punastic Press, 2012)
Find an Angel and Pick a Fight (Molecular Press, 2013)

Peter McCarey's Amazon page